Your location:Home >Harmonious ASOEM

Harmonious ASOEM
 

1 to determine the direction, not to avoid costly mistakes. Think about the focus of this work is done, hope to get any results, do so not really able to get the results you want to discuss with your supervisor and colleagues in the upstream and downstream processes, and then decide the overall direction and processes.

    2, a positive view of problems as a challenge. Optimistic and positive attitude is a magic weapon that we win. Negative pressure to a positive transformation, there will be amazing harvest.

    3, the use of systems thinking, work categorized carried. Develop habits and grasp the key, step by step and concentrate on the decision to order, proceed from the most important thing. We must first decide that a work is more important, the priority must be given to do; are unimportant, and can be postponed. Consider the priorities arising from the other results, often achieve nothing, but has been delayed or delayed things, such as after, often has lost its timeliness.

    4, to more effectively organize your work. If possible, work sharing or delegate in order to reduce the intensity of the work. To learn to authorization. We can develop a detailed work log:
    1) List the work you can expect tomorrow;
    2) In accordance with the importance and urgency to make the division and sorting;
    3) is not important and not urgent work the agency of others, or pushed back;
    4) in accordance with the sorting, orderly work is completed.
    5, to establish good relations office. Useful, pleasant and cooperative relationship with colleagues; to establish an effective, supportive relationship with the boss, understand the boss and your boss understand your problem, understand the rights and obligations of themselves and their boss in the work.

    6, sum up the proper plan. All the excellent work record,fake watch inspection, first to sum up experience, the second is to find their own self-confidence. The work to be carried out to develop some short-term plan, as detailed as possible to prepare.

    7, do not give yourself unnecessary pressure. Reduce the number of trivia that you are concerned about, do not to add unnecessary pressure on it to things beyond their control.

    8, enjoy the personal space. Do not always think of the work, efforts to arrange some time each day to handle their own affairs, such as with family, friends together.

    9, appropriate exercise. Every day to find time to relax,omega replica watches such as a breath of fresh air, doing moderate exercise, walking, and frequented the office, change the environment, these activities will help to release stress, relax the brain and restore energy.

jaeger lecoultre replica watches in best swiss replicas shop

您的位置:首页 >和谐亚索伊

和谐亚索伊

    1、确定方向,不走冤枉路。 仔细想想做这项工作的重点是什么,希望藉此得到什么结果,这样做之后是不是真的能得到想要的结果,与你的主管及上下游流程的同事一同讨论,再决定整个方向及流程。

    2、正面的看待问题,视为是一种挑战。 乐观而积极的工作态度是我们必胜的法宝。把负面的压力向正面转化,会有令人惊奇的收获。

    3、运用系统思考,工作分门别类进行。 养成把握重点,循序渐进,集中力量的习惯,决定次序,从最重要的事情着手。我们必须先决定那一个工作比较重要,必须优先去做;那些比较不重要,可以缓办。不考虑优先次序所产生的另一结果,常是一无所成,而且被拖延或耽搁的事情,等之后再提出时,往往已失去时效性。
 

    4、更有效地组织你的工作。 可能的话把工作分摊或委派以减小工作强度。要学会授权。我们可以为自己制订一个详尽的工作日志:
    1)列出明天你所能预见的工作;
    2)按照工作的重要性和紧急性做出划分和排序;
    3)将不重要且不紧急的工作请别人代办,或者推后;
    4)依照排序、有条不紊地把工作完成。

    5、建立良好的办公室关系。 与同事建立有益的、愉快的合作的关系;与老板建立有效的、支持性的关系,理解老板的问题并让老板也理解你的问题,了解自己和老板在工作中的权利和义务。

    6、及时总结,妥善计划。 对所有的出色工作都记录在案,并不时查阅,一是总结经验,二是为自己寻找自信。为将要进行的工作,制定一些短期计划,做尽可能细致的准备。

    7、不要给自己无谓的压力。 减少你所关注的琐事数量,别给自己增添无谓的压力,对自己无法控制的事情就由它去。

    8、享受个人空间。 不要总是想着工作,努力在每天都安排一段时间处理自己的事情,如与家人、朋友在一起等。

    9、适当的运动。 每天寻找时间放松,如呼吸新鲜空气,做适量的运动,散步,时常出入一下办公室,变换一下环境,这些活动有助于释放压力,放松大脑,恢复精力。