ASOEM Philosophy
    Since the birth of ASOEM GROUP, she enjoys a rapid development and formed her own unique culture concepts. These culture concepts have laid a solid foundation for her past development, and draw a great blueprint for the future of the company.
 

1. The development concept (corporate culture)
Innovation under the base of pragmatic, go beyond oneself, pursuit of excellence
In the course of her own development and expansion, ASOEM actively advocates the "concept innovation, system innovation and management innovation, technology innovation", treat innovation as the development of the enterprise foundation and power. We put perfect itself, keep improving as a pursuit of the goal, which is the standard we say goodbye to the past and toward a future. The pursuit of excellence will make us keep hardworking.

2. Products and technology concept
With each passing day, keep one step ahead
We put the products and technology innovation as the source of enterprise progresses and the power of going beyond oneself. The company will continuously introduce independent copyright of innovative products to meet the needs of the market and user, and work hard for the products not only in the domestic leading, but also in the international leading. With the development of new products, the diversity of species, ASOEM will increase the development of the company power. Each branch companies also needs to have a pioneering new resources concept.

3. Service concept
needs of the customers and satisfaction of customers
Customer success is our pursuit. Our effort is to chopard superfast replica watches create customer really benefit. We fully consider the diverse needs of customers, extend the service to the pre-sale, and take "customers' satisfaction" as a commitment to customers. We try to do the best to meet the various needs of customers, meanwhile we will offer customers personalized service and global training network. We make customers’ ideal and pursuit into a reality.

4. Employee concept
The best and the most suitable person
In the choice of employee, we has always taken pragmatic as a starting point. We employ not only the best person but also the most suitable one. These talents will promote the development of the company in maximum. At the same time, the company will offer the most suitable development environment so as to turn human resources to best account. The standard of talents: A strain capacity; B management ability; C the good conduct; D train the talents.

5. Management concept
Culture edification and system constraints
The company will fully exploit every employee's potential, offer development spaces to meet the different needs of employee, realize the staff’s career target, pursue the common development of the enterprise and staff. We put the corporate culture as the highest state of management. Under the company's corporate culture edification, the employees gradually will come to a consensus in values, the company concept etc. It will also cultivate the spirit of respect one’s career and love one’s job. At the same time, through the company's institutionalized, we can achieve goals management and ensure the plan finish on time.

6. Conduct oneself concept
Honest, confidence, diligence, frugality
People in ASOEM will conduct the below principle: “take honesty ”No matter what the situation is, when and where, we will gain other’s trust by honesty and sincerity, gain market by honesty and sincerity, gain our position in the world by honesty and sincerity. People in ASOEM are confidence in themselves and in ASOEM. Everyone owns the passion of “a rare few back beat”. And everyone owns the confidence of “Heaven has endowed me with talent for eventual use”. Everyone are brave to challenge himself, make progress everyday, never become conceited. Cherish every asset of the company is the way people in ASOEM to earn more weight for tomorrow’s victory.

ASOEM’s declaration:
    Walk in front customers-dedicate competitive products
    Walk in front counterpart—run business big and strong
    Walk in front times- - - continuous innovation

ASOEM’s culture:replica watches
    Take talent as a fundamental- - - the elite team build the corporate culture;
    Take the science and technology as the guide- - - the enterprise culture ascend first-class brand.
    Take management as the foundation- - - the first-class brand promote enterprise development;
    Take development as the direction- - - enterprise development condensed elite team.

ASOEM’s features:
    " Take almost sincerity as “Dao”.
     Take almost kindness as “De”.
     What we believe is morality and justice.
     What we conduct is faithfulness and honesty."

ASOEM’s vision:
    Long-term development ASOEM, keep the pace with the world!
 

swiss replica watches in www.swisstopwatches.co online replica watches shop

您的位置:首页 >公司理念

亚索伊理念: 
   亚索伊集团自成立以来,在取得了飞速发展的同时,也形成了自己独特的文化理念,这些文化理念为公司的过去发展奠定了坚实的基础,也为公司的未来发展描绘了美好的蓝图。

1.发展理念(公司文化)
   创新务实 超越自我 追求卓越
   亚索伊在自身发展壮大的进程中,积极倡导"观念创新、机制创新、管理创新、技术创新",把创新作为企业发展的基础和动力。我们把至善至美、精益求精作为追求目标,这也是我们告别过去、迈向未来的标准,而追求卓越将使我们永远奋进。

2.产品、技术理念
   日新月异 领先一步
   我们把产品、技术创新作为自己企业蒸蒸日上的源泉,超越自我的动力。公司将不断推出自主版权的创新产品来满足市场和用户的需求,并力争自己的产品不仅在国内领先,而且在国际领先。以新产品的开发,品种的多元化来增加公司的发展动力。各个分公司同样需具备有开拓新资源的理念。
 

350-080 640-864 C2180-317 117-201 70-485 70-498 98-372 C2020-702 70-466 70-331 EX300 1Z0-060 MB2-701 70-410 200-120 70-410 exam 200-120 exam PMI-SP S90-09A 3203 000-610 010-111 70-488 640-461 70-411 642-427 70-648 70-486 650-987 70-480 70-483 70-412 70-463 C_TSCM42_66 C2010-570 70-410 70-461 70-462 200-120 70-488 MB2-703 70-411 MB5-705 C_TADM51_731 70-346 70-486 70-347 70-480 70-483 70-412 70-463 MB2-700 70-417 C_TAW12_731 400-101 MB2-702 70-487 70-243 70-463 MB2-700 70-417 C_TAW12_731 400-101 MB2-702 70-487
3.服务理念
   客户的需求 用户的满意
   客户成功是我们的追求,我们的努力是要为客户创造实在的效益。我们充分考虑客户的各种需求,把服务延伸到售前,并把"用户的满意"作为对用户的承诺,在尽最大努力来满足用户各种需求的同时,也为用户提供个性化的服务和全球培训网络,将用户的理想与追求变为现实。

4.人才理念
   最优秀且最合适的人
   我们在人才的选择方面一直以务实作为自己的出发点,公司选择的人员不仅是最优秀的人才,也一定是公司最适合的人才。这些人才在最大限度的促进公司发展的同时,公司也为他们提供了一个最适合的发展环境,从而真正做到人尽其才,才尽其用。人才的标准、必定要素:A应变能力;B管理能力; C品行优良;D创造培养人才。

5.管理理念
   文化的熏陶 制度的约束
   公司充分挖掘每一位员工的潜能,提供满足员工不同需求的发展空间,实现员工不同的创业梦想,追求企业与员工的共同发展。我们把企业文化看作管理的最高境界,通过公司企业文化的熏陶来求得员工在价值观、公司理念等方面达成共识,培养员工敬业爱岗的精神,同时,通过公司的制度化来实现目标管理,保证公司的各项计划如期完成。

6.为人理念
   诚实、自信、勤奋、节俭
   亚索伊人秉承"以至诚为道,以至仁为德,所守者道义,所行者忠信",无论何时何地何种处境都坚持以诚取信于人,以诚取信于市场,以诚取信于世。亚索伊人对自己、对自己所忠诚的亚索伊事业充满自信,人人抱有"人生难得几回搏"之激情,个个怀有"天生我材必有用"之信心,要不断对自己挑战,天天向上、永不自满。节俭公司的每一份财富是亚索伊人明天铸造出更多胜利的砝码。

亚索伊宣言:
    走在客户前面------奉献精品
    走在同行前面------做高做强
    走在时代前面------持续创新

亚索伊文化:
    以人才为根本------以精英团队塑造企业文化;
    以科技为导向------以企业文化提升一流品牌。
    以管理为基础------以一流品牌推进企业发展;
    以发展为方向------以企业发展凝聚精英团队。

亚索伊特色:
    “以至诚为道,以至仁为德;所守者道义,所行者忠信。”

亚索伊愿景:
    实现百年亚索伊,与世界同步。